Tags

, , , ,

 Is this just all hype to promote what these artist have going on or coming out or is this real hip hop beef? The one thing we all have to learn if we haven’t already is that everyone has an opinion. Rappers can be so petty sometimes. Yeah, 50 Cent said Tiny should have taken the charge for T.I. but so did everyone else not in the game. So what is T.I. going to do confront us all…..do it and you’ll lose your fan base. We know she is the mother of your kids but if she was concerned about you she would have told you it is not smart to drive around high or carrying when you are just fresh out  but you did anyway. So you have no one to blame but yourself……Not taken sides or anything but rappers kill me with all the he said she said. By the way T.I. is on the cover of Vibe Magazine and his new show T.I. and Tiny: A Family Hustle premieres Dec. 5. Make sure you help 50 Cent serve a billion meals by picking up his new energy drink “Redel Fuel.” Back to what was said by both T.I. and 50 Cent. T.I. says this in Vibe Magazine….

I’ma tell you, 50 Cent and anybody else, we not gonn’a  have no discussion about what my ole lady should’a, would’a, couda done for anything as it pertains to me.  We ain’t gonn’a do that. I’m the only one in my family that’s gonna take a lick when it pertains to the legal system. Since me, none of my other family members have seen a jail cell. Nobody. I’m the last one. The buck stops here. I feel that a person that stands behind [his woman for a criminal charge] is a coward anyway.

50 Cent responds on via tweeter……